Wednesday, June 25, 2008


As announced first in the Scars newsletter last week, the album tracklisting is as follows:

1. Serious
2. Funny
3. Exploding/Reloading
4. Stoner-Hate
5. Insane
6. World Long Gone
7. Kill Each Other/Live Forever
8. Babylon
9. Chemicals
10. Enemy
11. Universe
12. 3005
13. Cute Machines
14. Whoring Streets
15. They Say

Scars on Broadway self-titled debut album available everywhere JULY 29TH!


alicia on broadway said...

looks good

Olaf said...

Hy there,
this is Olly from Berlin. Heared SOB tonight live!
It was great !!!!!!!!
Hot stuff !!!!!!!!!!!

sodomizerkabuki said...

also in mexico???!?!?

dagsdfgasgdfg said...

Also in Brazil????